Contacts List

Staff Contact List

Luxperience

Event Director
ContactMichelle Papas
Telephone+61 2 9275 9215
Emailmpapas@divcom.net.au
Sales Manager
ContactLynn Ormiston
Telephone+61 2 9275 9211
Emaillormiston@divcom.net.au
Client Manager
ContactJames Arnott
Telephone+61 2 9275 9214
Emailjarnott@divcom.net.au
Marketing Manager
ContactClaire-Ann Leo
Telephone+61 2 9275 9210
Emailcleo@divcom.net.au
Operations Manager
ContactPortia Brown
Telephone+61 2 9275 9204
Emailpbrown@divcom.net.au
Operations Executive
ContactBronwyn Wilson
Telephone+61 2 9275 9205
Emailbwilson@divcom.net.au
Customer Experience Manager
ContactRichard Sedin
Telephone+61 2 9275 9203
Emailrsedin@divcom.net.au
Buyer Program Executive
ContactArnie Lautaimi
Telephone+ 61 2 9275 9216
Emailalautaimi@divcom.net.au
Accounts Receivable
Telephone03 9261 4500
Emailar@divcom.net.au