Contacts List

Staff Contact List

Luxperience

Product Manager
ContactLynn Ormiston
Telephone+61 2 9275 9211
Emaillormiston@divcom.net.au
Marketing Manager
ContactStephanie Bleakley
Telephone+61 3 9261 4513
Emailsbleakley@divcom.net.au
Operations Manager
ContactPortia Brown
Telephone+61 2 9275 9204
Emailpbrown@divcom.net.au
Event Coordinator
ContactJo Hardy
Telephone+61 2 9275 9212
Emailjhardy@divcom.net.au
Buyer Program Executive
ContactArnie Lautaimi
Telephone+ 61 2 9275 9216
Emailalautaimi@divcom.net.au
Accounts Receivable
ContactHailey Cui
Telephone03 9261 4500
Emailar@divcom.net.au
Website https://divcom.net.au/exhibitor-tools/make-a-payment/